top of page

The purpose of the Business Circle is to further enhance bilateral trade between Sri Lanka and Austria which is already substantial. In addition it will organize events for the Austrian citizens resident in Sri Lanka and the Sri Lankan members.

The Committee consists of Malik Fernando, Dinal Phillips, Andrea Jelinek, J. Setukavalar, Anselm Perera, Anomal de Soysa and Stefan Abeysinghe.

Thomas Daetwyler – the Honorary Consul of Austria – acts as the Patron.

bottom of page